Welcome to P.E.!

P.E. is offered to all students from Year 7 and teaches them different types of sports, as well as their rules and how to stay healthy. At Walton, we offer a range of sporting activities such as Rugby, Gymnastics and Swimming.

We offer GCSE and A Level P.E. to students which not only focuses on the physical aspect of P.E. but also the Emotional and Mental effects exercise and diet have on our bodies.

Teaching Staff

Mr G Valentine – Head of Department
G.Valentine@walton.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs K Smith – Second in Department
K.Smith@walton.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs A Cashmore
A.Cashmore@walton.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs N Turner
N.Turner@walton.staffs.sch.uk

Mr A Curtis
A.Curtis@walton.staffs.sch.uk

Miss S Hyde
S.Hyde@walton.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs E Laval – Swimming Instructor
E.Laval@walton.staffs.sch.uk


Facebook
Image Icon
Remote Learning Statement
Image Icon
Retrieval Practice & Pupil Guide
Image Icon
Projects & Pupil Guide
Image Icon
Home Learning Pupil Guide