Welcome to Computer Science, the Computer Science Department consists of both I.T and Computer Science, I.T is offered to students from Year 7, however if they would like to progress their knowledge they can choose to study Computer Science at GCSE level or at A Level at our Sixth Form.

Teaching Staff

Below is a list of the staff that create our Computer Science Department and how to contact them:

Mr C Salter – Head of Department

Mrs S Fryer

Mr T Allsopp

Learning Maps



Image Icon
Home Learning Pupil Guide
Image Icon
Projects & Pupil Guide
Image Icon
Retrieval Practice & Pupil Guide
Image Icon
Remote Learning Statement