Walton High School

01785 334 917

Key Dates and Events

 

Key Dates for Winter 2017/2018   

 

Tuesday 5th December - Y12 Parents Evening

Friday 15th December - Assembly Y12 & Y13 6th Form Centre

Monday 18th December - A Level Awards Evening

         (Class of 2010)

Year 13 Reports out to parents by the end of term

 

Break up for Christmas holiday on

Tuesday 19th December at lunchtime.

We return to school Wednesday 3rd January 2018. 

 

Thursday 4th January - GCSE/A Level Technology Exhibition

Tuesday 9th January - 6th Form Open Evening 7pm

Friday 12th January - 6th Form Assembly, Y12 only

Monday 15th January - UCAS Deadline for all applications, 6pm

Monday 22nd January - PSHE Morning

Friday 26th January - Walton internal deadline for 6th Form Applications

Tuesday 30th January - Y13 Parents Evening

 

Friday 9th February - 6th Form Assembly Y12 & Y13

Half Term Monday 19th - 25th February

Year 12 Reports out to parents by end of February