Walton High School

01785 334 917

Key Dates and Events

 

Key Dates for Autum/Winter 2021  

 

Tues 14th Sept   Year 12 Parents Forum 7.00pm

By October Half Term   Year 12 Short Report published

Fri 15th Oct   UCAS deadline for early Applicants 6.00pm

Fri 15th Oct   INSET Day

Half Term Sat 23rd Oct - Sun 31st Oct

 

Mon 1st Nov   Year 13 Mock Exams (2 weeks)

Tues 2nd Nov   6th Form Open Evening 

Fri 5th Nov   Biology Residential leaves (until 8/11)

Fri 19th Nov  All UCAS Applications to be submitted for checking

Tues 30th Nov   Year 12 Virtual Parents Evening

Tues 14th Dec   A Level Awards Evening 7.00pm

By Christmas break - Year 13 Reports home

Christmas Holiday Sat 18th Dec - Mon 3rd Jan 2022