Walton High School

01785 334 917

Key Dates and Events

 

Key Dates for Autumn/Winter 2020  

 

Tues 15th September   Year 12 Photographs 9am onwards

Tues 15th September  Year 12 (Virtual) Parents Info Evening

Fri 18th September  UCAS Oxbridge/Medical deadline for checks

Thurs 15th October UCAS Deadline 6pm Oxbridge/Medical

Fri 16th October  INSET Day

 

Monday 26th - Friday 30th October HALF TERM

 

Tuesday 3rd November  6th Form Open Evening

Tuesday 1st December  Year 12 Parents Evening

Tuesday 15th December  A Level Awards Night

Year 13 Reports home by end of term

Friday 18th December  School closes at 12.35pm for Christmas

 

Monday 21st December to Friday 1st January CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY