Walton High School

01785 356300

Key Dates and Events

 

Key Dates for Spring 2017   

 

Wednesday 22nd March - Final Y13 Group Photograph

 Friday 7th April - Joint Y12 & Y13 Assembly

Easter 10th - 21st April

 

Friday 12th May - Y12 break up for Study/Exam Leave

Friday 12th May - Year 12 Assembly

Monday 15th May - GCSE/GCE Exam season begins

Friday 19th May - PSHE Morning for Y13 only

Friday 26th May - Y13 Leavers Day/Assembly

 

May Half Term 29th May - 2nd June

 

Monday 19th June - Y12 return and A2 teaching commences

Monday 19th June - PSHE Morning, UCAS Launch

Friday 23rd June - INSET Day

Wednesday 28th June - Y11 into Y12 Induction Morning

Thursday 29th June - Y11 into Y12 Induction Day

 

Tuesday 4th July - Y12 Parents UCAS Information Evening

Wednesday 5th July - Y13 Leavers Prom at the Moat House

Wednesday 12th July - School Sports Day Rowley Park

Friday 14th July - PSHE Morning

Wednesday 19th July - House Day, Y12 timetable tbc

Thursday 20th July - Sixth Form Activity Day

Friday 21st July - Y12 Assembly

School breaks up for the summer at 12.40

 

Summer Holiday Monday 24th July - Monday 4th Sept

Y11 into Y12 Enrolment 9.00 Tues 5th Sept 2017

Y12 into Y13 Enrolment 11.00 Tues 5th Sept 2017