Walton High School

01785 334 917

Key Dates and Events

 

Key Dates for Winter 2021/2022 

 

Tues 2nd Nov   6th Form Open Evening

Mon 8th Nov   Year 13 Mock Exams (1 week)

Mon 8th Nov   Sixth Form Applications open for entry Sept 2022

Fri 19th Nov  All UCAS Applications to be submitted for checking

Tues 30th Nov   Year 12 Virtual Parents Evening

Tues 14th Dec   A Level Awards Evening 7.00pm

By Christmas break - Year 13 Reports home

Christmas Holiday Sat 18th Dec - Mon 3rd Jan 2022

 

January - BTEC Exams

Wed 26th Jan   UCAS Deadline 6.00pm for all applicants 

By February Half Term break - Year 12 Reports home

Half Term Sat 19th - Sun 27th Feb 2022

Tues 8th Mar  Year 13 Virtual Parents Evening 

Wed 23 Mar  Year 13 Group Photograph