Walton High School

01785 334 917

Year 7

Welcome Message

Welcome to Year 7

 
Y7 is such an important year for our students. 

The move to High School holds excitement and challenges as they make the move to us from Primary school.   Close liaison is maintained during the Summer term to aid a smooth and positive transition.

 Newsletter Spring 13

 

 

Head of Year 7 and Transition
Co-ordinator                   
Mrs K Appleby-Towers

 

k.appleby-towers@walton.staffs.sch.uk

 

Gallery


             

Miss K Abrahams

7.1  (K) 

k.abrahams@walton.staffs.sch.uk

 

Mrs V Barnes

7.2  (D) 

v.barnes@walton.staffs.sch.uk

 

Mrs C Lloyd

7.3  (O)  

c.lloyd@walton.staffs.sch.uk

 

Mrs T Stevens

7.4  (H)  

t.stevens@walton.staffs.sch.uk

 

Miss E Greatrex

7.5  (O)

e.greatrex@walton.staffs.sch.uk

 

Mr L Needler

7.6  (D) 

l.needler@walton.staffs.sch.uk

 

Miss A Fellows

7.7  (K)

a.fellows@walton.staffs.sch.uk

 

    

 

News

5 Mile Walk and Fun Day

Tuesday 18 June 2019

Come along to our 5 mile walk and fun day in memory of Lindsey Campbell on Sunday, 30th June 2019 starting at 10 am.

Read More 

World Book Day 2019

Thursday 07 March 2019

A book character fancy dress competition took place in the Library to celebrate World Book Day.

Read More 

Charity Cake Bake

Thursday 15 November 2018

A fantastic £432.00 was raised from our Macmillan cake bake sale on Thursday 15th November.

Read More 

Remembrance 2018

Friday 09 November 2018

A poignant reminder of those who lost their lives fighting for their country.

Read More 

Pumpkin Competition

Friday 26 October 2018

A magnificent display of pumpkins in the entrance hall on Wednesday 24th October for our annual 'dressed pumpkin' competition.

Read More