Walton High School

01785 334 917

Year 7

Welcome Message

Welcome to Year 7

 
Y7 is such an important year for our students. 

The move to High School holds excitement and challenges as they make the move to us from Primary school.   Close liaison is maintained during the Summer term to aid a smooth and positive transition.

 Newsletter Spring 13

 

 

Head of Year 7 and Transition
Co-ordinator                   
Mrs K Appleby-Towers 

k.appleby-towers@walton.staffs.sch.uk

 

Gallery


             

Miss R Buren

7.1  (O) 

r.buren@walton.staffs.sch.uk   

 

Miss H Morgan

7.2  (K) 

h.morgan@walton.staffs.sch.uk  

 

Miss E Franklin

7.3  (D)  

e.franklin@walton.staffs.sch.uk 

 

Miss I Barrett

7.4  (H)  

i.barrett@walton.staffs.sch.uk 

 

Mrs V White

7.5  (O)

v.white@walton.staffs.sch.uk 

 

Miss K Shenton

7.6  (K) 

k.shenton@walton.staffs.sch.uk 

 

Mrs S Clarkson-Kearsley

7.7  (H)

s.clarkson-kearsley@walton.staffs.sch.uk

 

    

 

News

Christmas Quiz

Thursday 05 December 2019

Festive fun on Wednesday 4th December.

Read More 

Pumpkin Competition 2019

Wednesday 23 October 2019

The best pumpkin competition ever!

Read More 

House Day 17.7.19

Wednesday 17 July 2019

An activity packed day that included something for everyone: fun sports such as rounders, frisbee and tug of war; for the creative an art challenge; and lots of quizzes on problem solving and general knowledge. Students and staff assembled on the field in the afternoon for House results.

Read More 

5 Mile Walk and Fun Day

Tuesday 18 June 2019

Come along to our 5 mile walk and fun day in memory of Lindsey Campbell on Sunday, 30th June 2019 starting at 10 am.

Read More 

World Book Day 2019

Thursday 07 March 2019

A book character fancy dress competition took place in the Library to celebrate World Book Day.

Read More