Walton High School

01785 334 917

Kingsley

Welcome Message

WELCOME TO KINGSLEY HOUSE

 

Our motto is to show INSPIRATION and our House colour is RED.

 

DSCF2063

 

Head of House                         

Mrs N Turner
headofkingsley@walton.staffs.sch.uk

 

Assistant Head of House            

Miss R Weaver

r.weaver@walton.staffs.sch.uk

Gallery


Miss H Morgan 7.2 
h.morgan@walton.staffs.sch.uk   
Miss K Shenton 7.6
k.shenton@walton.staffs.sch.uk   
Miss K Abrahams 8.1
k.abrahams@walton.staffs.sch.uk  
Miss A Fellows 8.7
a.fellows@walton.staffs.sch.uk  
Miss R Colclough 9.3
r.colclough@walton.staffs.sch.uk  
Mr D Harrington 10.2
d.harrington@walton.staffs.sch.uk  
Mrs K Smith 10.5
k.smith@walton.staffs.sch.uk  
Mrs S Byatt 11.4
s.byatt@walton.staffs.sch.uk  
Miss S White 11.7
s.white@walton.staffs.sch.uk
 
   
   

 

                            

News

Pumpkin Competition 2019

Wednesday 23 October 2019

The best pumpkin competition ever!

Read More 

5 Mile Walk and Fun Day

Tuesday 18 June 2019

Come along to our 5 mile walk and fun day in memory of Lindsey Campbell on Sunday, 30th June 2019 starting at 10 am.

Read More 

Class of 2014

Tuesday 14 May 2019

Our Year 11 gathered together one last time in the Hall where Mrs Cashmore and Mr Finlay conducted the leavers' assembly with speeches and anecdotes of some treasured moments in the students' school life; a presentation followed with photos and video clips showing highlights from school life over the last five years which was met with much amusement from the audience. Good luck to all our Year 11 leavers!

Read More 

World Book Day 2019

Thursday 07 March 2019

A book character fancy dress competition took place in the Library to celebrate World Book Day.

Read More 

Presentation Evening

Friday 23 November 2018

CLASS OF 2013 - An award ceremony to celebrate the success of our students was held in the school hall on Thursday, November 22.

Read More 

Charity Cake Bake

Thursday 15 November 2018

A fantastic £432.00 was raised from our Macmillan cake bake sale on Thursday 15th November.

Read More 

Remembrance 2018

Friday 09 November 2018

A poignant reminder of those who lost their lives fighting for their country.

Read More