Walton High School

01785 334 917

Kingsley

Welcome Message

WELCOME TO KINGSLEY HOUSE

 

Our motto is to show INSPIRATION and our House colour is RED.

 

DSCF2063

 

Head of House                         

Mrs N Turner
headofkingsley@walton.staffs.sch.uk

 

Assistant Head of House            

Mr A Curtis

a.curtis@walton.staffs.sch.uk

 

Gallery


Miss K Abrahams 7.1 
k.abrahams@walton.staffs.sch.uk  
Miss A Fellows 7.7
a.fellows@walton.staffs.sch.uk  
Miss R Colclough 8.3
r.colclough@walton.staffs.sch.uk  
Mr D Harrington 9.2
d.harrington@walton.staffs.sch.uk  
Mrs M Grattage 9.5
m.grattage@walton.staffs.sch.uk  
Mrs S Byatt 10.4
s.byatt@walton.staffs.sch.uk  
Miss S White 10.7
s.white@walton.staffs.sch.uk  
Ms H Morgan 11.3
h.morgan@walton.staffs.sch.uk  
Mrs K Smith 11.7
k.smith@walton.staffs.sch.uk  
   
   

 

                            

News

World Book Day 2019

Thursday 07 March 2019

A book character fancy dress competition took place in the Library to celebrate World Book Day.

Read More 

Presentation Evening

Friday 23 November 2018

CLASS OF 2013 - An award ceremony to celebrate the success of our students was held in the school hall on Thursday, November 22.

Read More 

Charity Cake Bake

Thursday 15 November 2018

A fantastic £432.00 was raised from our Macmillan cake bake sale on Thursday 15th November.

Read More 

Remembrance 2018

Friday 09 November 2018

A poignant reminder of those who lost their lives fighting for their country.

Read More 

Pumpkin Competition

Friday 26 October 2018

A magnificent display of pumpkins in the entrance hall on Wednesday 24th October for our annual 'dressed pumpkin' competition.

Read More 

Art Show 2018

Friday 22 June 2018

The annual Art exhibition took place in the Sixth Form centre on Thursday 21st June.

Read More